Consultee	
	Organisation / School
Council's Web Pages	
Parents/ Carers of Pupils	Mobberley Primary
Pupils of :-	Mobberley Primary
Governing body - school which is the subject of proposal	Mobberley Primary
Headteacher & Staff - school which is the subject of proposal	Mobberley Primary
Governing bodies, Head teachers , staff and parents at neighbouring schools within Knutsford LAP.	Bexton Primary Egerton Primary Manor Park
Governing bodies, Head teachers and staff at remaining primary schools within Knutsford LAP.	St Vincents de Paul High Legh Primary Little Bollington Nether Alderley Peover Superior Chelford
Governing bodies, Head teachers and staff at neighbouring primary schools within Wilmslow LAP.	Gorsey Bank
Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at High Schools	Knutsford High School Wilmslow High School
Neighbouring LA's	Trafford LA Manchester LA
Diocesan Authorities	Catholic Diocese of Shrewsbury Anglican Diocese of Chester
MP(s) of the constituencies affected	Mr George Osborne
Councillors - Knutsford Ward Members	Cllr George Walton - Chelford Cllr Steve Wilkinson - High Legh Cllr Stewart Gardiner - Knutsford Cllr Olivia Hunter - Knutsford Cllr Peter Raynes - Knutsford Cllr Jamie Macrae - Mobberley
Councillors - Wilmslow Ward Member	Cllr Gary Barton - Wilmslow West & Chorley Cllr Wesley Fitzgerald - Wilmslow West & Chorley
Local District / Parish Councils where the subject school is located	Knutsford Town Council Mobberley Parish Council High Legh Parish Council Chelford Parish Council Nether Alderley Parish Council Peover Superior Parish Council Plumley with Toft and Bexton Parish Council Rostherne Parish Council Tabley Parish Council Styal Parish Council Ashley Parish Council
UNIONS	NAHT Branch Secretary GMB UNISON NUT